Feb 25, 2024

Eagle Radio and Hull Broadcasting PBP Schedule

Posted Feb 25, 2024 3:57 PM

Sunday, February 25
11:30AM 1590/95.5FM - NBA - Milwaukee @ Philadelphia
Monday, February 26
6:45PM KHOK - 3A Sub-State - Russell Boys @ Hoisington
6:45PM Hits 106.9- 3A Sub-State - Larned Boys @ Ellsworth
Tuesday, February 27
5:45PM B104 - 5A Sub-State - Bishop Carroll Boys @ Great Bend
6:30PM 1590/95.5FM- Jayhawk Basketball - BYU @ Kansas
6:45PM KHOK - 3A Sub-State - Kingman Girls @ Hoisington
6:45PM Hits 106.9- 3A Sub-State - Russell Girls @ Larned
Wednesday, February 28
5:15PM B104 - Cougar Basketball - Barton M&W @ Dodge City
6:45PM B104 - 5A Sub-State - Salina Central Girls @ Great Bend
Thursday, February 29
8:30PM 1590/95.5FM - NBA - Miami @ Denver  
TBA KHOK - 3A Sub-State - Hoisington Boys vs TBA
TBA Hits 106.9- 3A Sub-State - Larned Boys vs TBA
Friday, March 1
TBA B104 - 5A Sub-State - Great Bend Boys vs TBA
TBA KHOK - 3A Sub-State - Hoisington Girls vs TBA
TBA Hits 106.9- 3A Sub-State - Larned Girls vs TBA
Saturday, March 2
10:30AM Hits 106.9 - Jayhawk Basketball - Kansas @ Baylor
5:15PM B104 - Cougar Basketball - Hutchinson M&W @ Barton
7:00PM 1590/95.5FM - NBA - Denver @ LA Lakers 
TBA B104 - 5A Sub-State - Great Bend Girls vs TBA
TBA KHOK - 3A Sub-State - Hoisington Boys & Girls vs TBA
TBA Hits 106.9- 3A Sub-State - Larned Boys & Girls vs TBA
Sunday, March 3
11:30AM 1590/95.5FM - NBA - Philadelphia @ Dallas
Tuesday, March 5
5:15PM B104 - Cougar Basketball - Barton M&W @ Colby
7:30PM Hits 106.9 - Jayhawk Basketball - Kansas State @ Kansas
Thursday, March 7
6:00PM 1590/95.5FM - NBA - Miami @ Dallas
Saturday, March 9
2:30PM Hits 106.9 - Jayhawk Basketball - Kansas @ Houston (KU Net)
2:30PM 1590/95.5FM - College Basketball - Kansas @ Houston (ESPN)
7:00PM 1590/95.5FM - NBA - Boston @ Phoenix