Jul 19, 2024

Great Bend Bat Cats Schedule and Results

Posted Jul 19, 2024 9:34 AM
<b>2024 Season Schedule and Results - Home Games in CAPS - All Games @ 7pm unless noted. All games at Al Burns Field.</b>
2024 Season Schedule and Results - Home Games in CAPS - All Games @ 7pm unless noted. All games at Al Burns Field.

Thursday, July 18 - GREAT BEND 4, LIBERAL BEEJAYS 1 (6-8  18-15)
Saturday, July 20 - 316 DIAMOND KINGS - DH 3pm 
 
Monday, June 3 - @ Newton Rebels ppd
Tuesday, June 4 -  GREAT BEND 8, NEWTON REBELS 3  (3-0  3-0)
Thursday, June 6 - GREAT BEND 10, KINGMAN ISLANDERS 0  (4-0 4-0)
Friday, June 7 - @ Kingman Islanders 5, Great Bend 4  (4-1  4-1)
Sunday, June 9 - @ Hutchinson Monarchs 6pm ppd

Monday, June 10-GREAT BEND 8, HUTCH MONARCHS 4  (5-1  5-1)
Wednesday, June 12 - @ Haysville Aviators 8, Great Bend 7  (5-2  5-2)
Thursday, June 13 - @ Haysville Aviators 15, Great Bend 5  (5-3  5-3)
Saturday, June 15 - DIRTBAGS BASEBALL 7, Great Bend 1 (5-4  5-4)
Sunday, June 16 - @ Dirtbags Baseball 10, Great Bend 9  (5-5  5-5)

Monday, June 17 - GREAT BEND 20, DERBY TWINS 10  (6-5  6-5)
Tuesday, June 18 - DERBY TWINS ppd
Thursday, June 20 - GREAT BEND 14, JUNCTION CITY BRIGADE 1 (6-5 7-5)
Saturday, June 22 - GM 1-GREAT BEND 10, DIAMOND KINGS 2
                                      GM 2-GREAT BEND 13, DIAMOND KINGS 7  (8-5 9-5)


Monday, June 24 - @ Hutchinson 10, Great Bend 3  (8-6 9-6)
Tuesday, June 25 - GREAT BEND 11, KANSAS CANNONS 4  (9-6  10-6)
Wednesday, June 26 - @ Kansas Cannons 5, Great Bend 0  (9-7  10-7)
Thursday, June 27 - GREAT BEND 11, NEWTON 5  (10-7  11-7)
Saturday, June 29 - Gm 1 - Great Bend 7, Newton 1 
                                          Gm 2 - Great Bend 7, Newton 2

Sunday, June 30 - Jayhawk Collegiate League All Star Game
--------------------------------------------------
Tuesday, July 2 - BAT CATS 4, GREAT BEND BOMBERS 0 (3-1 14-7)
Wednesday, July 3 - KINGMAN ISLANDERS PPD
Thursday, July 4 - @ Kingman Islanders 5, Great Bend 3  (3-2  14-8)
Friday, July 5 - GREAT BEND 3, HUTCHINSON 2 (4-2 15-8)
Saturday, July 6 - @ Hutchinson Monarchs 12, Great Bend 3 (4-3 15-9)

Monday, July 8 - GREAT BEND 13, WARDOGS 1 (4-3 15-8)
Tuesday, July 9 - HAYSVILLE 10, GREAT BEND 6  (4-4  15-9)
Wednesday, July 10 - GREAT BEND 9, HAYSVILLE 0.  (5-4  16-9)
Thursday, July 11 - DIRTBAGS BASEBALL 12, GREAT BEND 7 (5-5  16-10)
Friday, July 12 - @ Dirtbags Baseball 10, Great Bend 9 (12-inn) (5-6 16-11)
Sunday, July 14 - @ Derby Twins 21, Great Bend 7 (5-7 16-12)

Tuesday, July 16 - GM 1 - Great Bend 13, Derby 1 (6-7 17-12)
                                      GM 2 - Derby 5, Great Bend 1  (6-8  17-13)

Wednesday, July 17 - @ Junction City Brigade 8, Great Bend 1  (6-8 17-15)
Thursday, July 18 - GREAT BEND 4, LIBERAL BEEJAYS 1 (6-8  18-15)
Saturday, July 20 - 316 DIAMOND KINGS - DH 3pm
Sunday, July 21 - Jayhawk League Championship - TBA

7/25-8/3 NBC World Series @ Wichita